top of page
The Vallies Album

The Vallies Album


Track Listing 


1. December 1963 (Oh What a Night) 

2. Sherry

3. Big Girls Don't Cry 

4. Walk Like a Man

5. My Eyes Adored You 

6. Let's Hang On 

7. Bye Bye Baby 

8. Grease (is the word) 

9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You 

10. Who Loves You 


Bonus Tracks 

11. My Heart Will Go On

12. Unchained Melody

bottom of page